Gucci Mane – Droptopwop Album (Zip Download)

Gucci Mane Droptopwop Album (Zip Download)

1495653738 756b1390a28ee0a1185312f0de00cb7b - Gucci Mane - Droptopwop Album (Zip Download)

DropTopWop rolls in with style.

Just days after Gucci Mane announced his newest project, the East Atlanta Santa releases his collaborative effort with Metro Boomin.

Marking exactly one year since his release from prison, the 10-track project arrives with guest appearances from Migos’ Offset (“Met Gala”), 2 Chainz and Young Dolph (“Both Eyes Closed”), and Rick Ross (“Loss for Words”).

Once the project drops, Gucci and Metro’s stock is up to go up.

“I charge 50 a verse but after #Droptopwop come out I want a quarter million,” tweeted Guwop. “And I charge 40 a beat but after #droptopwop I want 100,” added Boomin.

Prior to this, Gucci hit the strip club with Young Dolph and Rozay in the music video for “Hurt a Ni**a Feelings.”

Up next, Guwop is teaming up with Renzel for an indie film and he’s releasing his Autobiography of Gucci Mane on Sept. 19.

Ride out with DropTopWop.

DOWNLOAD Gucci Mane – Droptopwop (ZIP)

01. 5 Million Intro
02. Tho
03. Hurt a Nigga Feelings
04. Helpless
05. Met Gala (feat. Offset)
06. Finesse the Plug Interlude
07. Dance with the Devil
08. Both Eyes Closed (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph)
09. Bucket List
10. Loss 4 Wrdz (feat. Rick Ross)

DOWNLOAD Gucci Mane – Droptopwop (ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *