Major Lazer – Know No Better Album (Zip Download)

Major Lazer – Know No Better Album Zip Download

Major Lazer Know No Better EP 500x330 - Major Lazer – Know No Better Album (Zip Download)

Like a thief in the night, Major Lazer have come to steal your whole summer.

We knew there was a collab coming with Travis Scott, Camila Cabello, and Quavo, but we didn’t know the Caribbean-influenced trio was gonna go and drop a six-song EP.

Know No Better opens with the teased title track, an island-kissed pop tune to get the party started. “Buscando Huelles” is a high-paced reggeaton dance track featuring Spanish-language verses from J Balvin and classic Sean Paul swagger.

“Particula” takes the vibe to a sunny backyard gig in Africa featuring South Africa’s Nasty C and Nigerian performers Ice Prince, and Patoranking & Jidenna. “Jump” is particularly fun, featuring a high-energy Dutch house drop and Jamaica’s Busy Signal.

“Sua Cara” is pop-samba with Brazilian flair from Anitta and Pabllo Vittar, and the EP closes with classic Major Lazer soca vibes with Machel Montano and Konshens on “Front of the Line.”

That song’s gonna be all in your head thanks to its upcoming use in Major Lazer and Bacardi’s joint Sound of Rum campaign.

It’s a worldly journey for your ears, no passport required. Check it out and explore the flavors of the Earth below.

DOWNLOAD Major Lazer Know No Better (ZIP)

01. Major Lazer – Know No Better Ft Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo
02. Major Lazer – Buscando Huellas Ft J Balvin & Sean Paul
03. Major Lazer – Particula Ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna
04. Major Lazer – Jump Ft Busy Signal
05. Major Lazer – Sua Cara Ft Anitta & Pabllo Vittar
06. Major Lazer – Front Of The Line Ft Machel Montano & Konshens

DOWNLOAD Major Lazer Know No Better (ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *