Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album (Zip Download)

Nipsey hussle victory lap 1 - Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap Album (Zip Download)

Nipsey Hussle Victory Lap Album Zip Download

Nipsey Hussle is finally set to release his debut album Victory Lap on Feb. 16th.

It’s a long time coming for the L.A. rapper who started recording professionally more than a decade ago and released almost a dozen mixtapes.

Today, Nipsey has shared the official tracklist for the album which will be released through a joint venture between his All Money In imprint and Atlantic Records.

Victory Lap will feature some A-listers including Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream, Diddy, CeeLo Green and more. Nine songs out of the total fifteen have a guest appearance on them.

Check out the tracklist for Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap album below.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *