Sabrina Claudio – About Time Album (Zip Download)

Sabrina Claudio – About Time Album (Zip Download)

Sabrina Claudio About Time - Sabrina Claudio – About Time Album (Zip Download)

It’s ‘about time’ for Sabrina Claudio.

Surprising us today (Oct. 5), the buzzing songstress has released her anticipated new project, About Time, the follow-up to her breakout 2016 EP, Confidently Lost.

The acclaimed singer-songwriter’s new project boasts 12 original songs, including the previously released “Unravel Me” and “Belong To You,” which was just remixed by haunting alt-RnB artist 6LACK.

Launching on Saturday, Claudio will join him as the supporting act on his “FREE 6LACK Tour,” which will hit 25 North American cities before closing out Nov. 29 in Tampa, FL.

Sabrina’s natural sensuality oozes through each track across About Time. Elements of modern soul are combined with her lush harmonies and aural pleasing tones to produce a spectacularly rapturous project.

Taking to Instagram to share her excitement over the release, Sabrina wrote: “To everyone involved, thank you. Thank you!!

To my team, thank you for giving me the tools, resources, & most importantly the FREEDOM to express myself. Thank you for believing in my vision. To everyone, thank you for supporting me & my music. I hope you love it.”

It’s clearly Sabrina’s time! Sit back, relax and listen below:

Download Zip Album Here


01. About Time
02. Natural
03. Everlasting Love
04. Belong to You
05. Unravel Me
06. Stand Still
07. Wanna Know
08. Frozen
09. We Have Time
10. Used To
11. Wait
12. Belong to You (feat. 6LACK) (Remix)

Download Zip Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *