Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness Album (Zip Download)

Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness Album (Zip Download)

tamar bluebird - Tamar Braxton – Bluebird Of Happiness Album (Zip Download)

The Bluebird has landed.

Two years after Calling All Lovers, Tamar Braxton unleashes Bluebird of Happiness, her fifth and reportedly final album.

Yo Gotti is the sole guest on the 11-track set, appearing on “Hol’ Up.” Executive produced by Braxton, Vincent Herbert, and Rodney Jerkins, Happiness also includes the singles “My Man” and “Blind.”

Back in June, the R&B songstress told Rap-Up that this album would be a combination of past works. “It’s almost like Love and War and Calling All Lovers got together and had a baby,” she said, before calling it her “best work yet.”

Speaking with Wendy Williams this week, Tamar said that the album has taken her on a journey for joy. “On my quest for happiness, I had to get in tune with my spirit,” she said. “I felt so broken, so lost, and confused about everything. [I still feel that way] somedays, but I’m a lot better than I was.”

During the interview, Braxton confirmed that this will be her last album, but said that she will not quit making music. “I have to take a step back and figure out what is working and what is not working,” she added.

Up next, Braxton will join Xscape and Monica on “The Great Xscape Tour,” which is set to kick off Nov. 22 in Richmond.

Download Zip Album Here

1. My Forever
2. Wanna Love You Boy
3. Run Run
4. Hol’ Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Makings of You
6. Heart in My Hands
7. Blind
8. My Man
9. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11. Empty Boxes

Download Zip Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *