Travis Scott & Quavo – Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho Album (Zip Download)

Travis Scott & Quavo – Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho Album (Zip Download)

1513904320 9213b55e6bb23ad4f05a77e79b2fedbb - Travis Scott & Quavo – Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho Album (Zip Download)

It’s here! Stream Travis Scott & Quavo’s “Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho.”

For months now, Quavo and Travis Scott have teased their collaborative project Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho. For a while, the details surrounding the project were so ambiguous, it seemed like it wasn’t even going to come out.

However, while still keeping a mysterious allure, both Travis Scott and Quavo teased the project and slowly unveiled details surrounding it.

While it was initially teased as a Christmas release, earlier today Quavo and Scott announced that it would be dropping tonight and finally, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho has arrived.

The long-awaited project is finally here! With thirteen tracks on the project, Travis Scott and Quavo finally unleash one of the most anticipated projects of the year.

The two hold down the majority of the project themselves while recruiting Migos members, Takeoff and Offset for guest appearances.

Production wise, they recruit some of the games hottest producers right now with the likes of Murda Beatz, Buddha Bless, Vinylz, Southside, Cardo, TM88 and even Travis Scott handling some of the production as well as many others.

Does the project live up to your expectations? Sound off in the comments.

1. “Modern Slavery”
2. “Black & Chinese”
3. “Eye 2 Eye” Feat. Takeoff
4. “Motorcycle Patches”
5. “Huncho Jack”
6. “Saint”
7. “Go”
8. “Dubai Shit” Feat. Offset
9. “Saint Laurent Mask”
10. “Moon Rock”
11. “How U Feel”
12. “Where U From”
13. “Best Man”

Download Album Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *